MANAGING COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name	Designation in the Managing Committee	Signature
1	Sh. Bharat Gupta	Chairman	
2	Ms. Krishna Goel	Vice Chairman	
3	Sh. Virender Kumar Garg	Manager	
4	Col. Ashok Kaul	Member	
5	Ms. Usha Chauhan	Member Secretary (ex- officio) (Head of the Institution)	
6	Sh.Naveen Garg	Member	
7	Sh.Naresh Goel	Member	
8	Dr. Geeta Prabha	Principal of a College of Education	
9	Dr.Rakesh Rajpal	Member	
10	Ms. Prerna Chauhan	Principal of a Sr. Sec. School(Affiliated to CBSE)	
11	Ms. Swati Joshi	Principal of a Sr. Sec. School	
12	Pro.(Dr.) Aman Aggarwal	Director of an Engineering & Management College	
13	Arch.Amit Garg	Member(Rep. of the Society)	
14	Mr. Salim Khan	Parent Nominee Member	
15	Ms.Kshitij	Parent Nominee Member	
16	Ms. Kavita Dalal	Teacher Nominee Member	
17	Mr. Sunil Shastri	Teacher Nominee Member	